Welcome to Cabal.World Forum

Use your game account and password to connect to the forums.

Not a bug Essence Runes

xGetLost

Registered
Joined
Mar 5, 2021
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Good Day Admin,
I would like to report regarding our kind of essence runes III
the defenseless III and velocity III are not properly working.
When I'm going to right click those two essence it's automatically disconnected.
I tried also to scan our Game can we please fix this bug problem,

Thank you in advance,
 

Attachments

  • video-1620257076.mp4
    802.5 KB · Views: 10

Manijak

Staff member
Global Moderator
Gold Member
Professional Enchanter
Registered
Joined
Mar 4, 2017
Messages
877
Reaction score
156
Points
43
change materials needed to train runes, uch or any other core , they are maybe buged
 

rezhanugraha4

Contributor
Registered
Joined
Nov 19, 2017
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Points
1
good day sir i have 3 character on 1 acount , all playable except my blader , always relog when loading screen before game appears,

nick : rezhahaslam blader lv.200

hope u guys read this
 

Attachments

  • Cabal Screenshot 2021.05.08 - 00.07.01.95.png
    Cabal Screenshot 2021.05.08 - 00.07.01.95.png
    1.4 MB · Views: 6

Manijak

Staff member
Global Moderator
Gold Member
Professional Enchanter
Registered
Joined
Mar 4, 2017
Messages
877
Reaction score
156
Points
43
rezhanugraha4
create new thread in technical support section
 

Official Partner

Powered by

HyperFilter | DoS Protection | DDoS Protection | DoS Mitigation | DDoS Mitigation | AntiDoS | AntiDDoS | Proxy Shielding
Top