Welcome to Cabal.World Forum

Use your game account and password to connect to the forums.

Help a new player

Zettk

Registered
Hi, im new in the server, how do i start? i created a BL, but i can not wapr to other town, where should i lvl up? how do i redem?

I've copied the part i've explained to newbies about the server, i do welcome you and hope you will have a great stay with us.

Redeem:
  • You want get your Redeem Rank maxed to 200.

• Redeem Ranks will be expanded only when there are many players maxed redeemed and also the population did expand way larger, last of all the owners will only decide when the Redeem Ranks will be expanded (i think).

• You will earn Ccash and common ~ rare items such as epaulets and redeem caps from redeeming, this will be your first priority to make your character stronger before you do the honor, for this please check out the Website and look for the Guide which explains you everything.

Farming Alz:

• About farming some alz, you can easily farm alz by level your character to max level first and focus after that to the alz you need.
  • After you reached the level, it's time to focus on alz, and the best way to farm is to farm Force Core Highest in Arcane Trance for pretty much a big price each the item, or farm in Nostalgia forest for Achridium parts till your inventory is filled with it, and you will be able to sell it all around 20~40M, Alz farming is not really a big deal anymore... and you will see it yourself.

About the information you need, i suggest you to both check those 2 forum topics out, read everything properly and carefully.

Update / News:
http://forum.olympusgn.com/forums/news-updates-and-events.20/

Information:
http://forum.olympusgn.com/forums/news-and-information.4/

Honor Rank:
  • You want your Honor rank to be max out to rank 20 AFTER you did max out your redeem rank first, so your first focus will be the Redeem Ranks.
  • Honor will be very important for your character in the PvP and PvE ingame.