Welcome to Cabal.World Forum

Use your game account and password to connect to the forums.

Help!!! Newbie here!

chockwik

Registered
My free limitless set just expired and i have trouble farming at Nostalgia Forest, Arcane Trance and Porta inferno. I thought the Shadowsteel + 15 will do the work but it didn't can you suggest equips that i can wear so that i can farm a little bit easier?

You can go farm Mithril and Archridium in any dungeons. In this way you can save up DP for rare elements. Other way is, If you still not creating your 2nd-6th character u are able to create a char and store it in your warehouse then get them so you have an alternative whilst farming.

Happy gaming.

*edited*
Im also suggesting you to join guilds which are very friendly and helpful.

Thank you GM :D in what way can i learn other things here in cabal like where can i use the rare elements, how can i craft items etc? I actually viewed the Guides section but i still want to learn a lot. :D

Hello If you would like to learn more about the used of these elements (Unique, Rare and Basic elements) I will give you the basic information and try to figure it out to make it more interesting to all of you :)

Unique element is a combination of Rare and Basic Elements - You can craft them in Port Lux (PL) NPC Craft Merchant Chloe.
As you can see you need the two elements to craft Unique elements.

Where can we get those awesome elements?
Unique Elements - Empowered FTPA-01 Custodi Flight (Every Sunday 14:00 server time in Pontus Ferrum)
Rare Elements - Can be earn by submitting 20DP (Dungeon Points) to DP Exchange NPC Peticia in PL
Empowered FTPA-01 Custodi Flight
Can be earn by joining Nation War with 30 points Mission War Cube (Rare Element)
Basic Elements - By doing Chaos Arena Lv.2 - Chaos Arena Lv.6
Empowered FTPA-01 Custodi Flight

Lastly there are alternative ways to get those: