Welcome to Cabal.World Forum

Use your game account and password to connect to the forums.

Looking for information

masterayman

Registered
Hello everyone I m looking for information about what exactly I do in the game since its my first time ever to play in this new server so I will just ask what I need to know and I hope anyone will kindly answer me notice that I have checked the new players guide and it wasn't so much of help to me my personal onion I hope the thread writers and all ppl helped making it don't be mad from me and thank you for making it anyway so

1:what class to start with since I don't know which class will fit best for farming here as a start
2:where to start farming and what should I look for to farm in the places you will mention it later
3:what is the redeem system is all about since I don't understand anything from it if you don't mind telling me
4:a fast review about what you do in the game

Well that's all in my mind for the moment and I would like to thank everyone who helped and took some of his time to read this thread also I would like to apologize for anything bad I said for anyone since that wasn't my intention to any of you and in the end I want to let you guys notice 1 thing which is that I think if anyone new for the server checked this thread will find it useful and also helpful for them so its not just for me its for all coming players who doesn't know anything about the server.

Have a nice day everyone. ^_^

For non-donator:
1. FS and FA
2. Join Nation ( nid vote to get Ecoin). Best place at Arcane and Nostalgia Forest. Kill monster and pick up all item then sell to NPC. With Alz u can buy some good item for ur class.
3. Redeem give you more black cap to exchange Chaos item, and cCash. But now only nid cCash, coz u can craft chaos item.
4. IDK :giggle::giggle::giggle::giggle: only PK PK and PK :tmi: