Welcome to Cabal.World Forum

Use your game account and password to connect to the forums.

Acknowledged Reason StormyLegends Take A Break .

Status
Not open for further replies.
Can we just stay on-topic please... and without calling people names. :think:

I don't know why they're flaming but Cykros has a point. They're celebrating Christmas and the upcoming New Year, ALL OF US are. So let them enjoy it first and don't give them too much stress. Now if you're going to call me names, insult me you're gonna waste your time. I am a newbie but at least have an open mind that we also have our own opinions and understands both ends because that's what newbies are here for, we also provide feedback not just you oldies/ veterans. All I can think of right now is just the same as what I've said in Cykros' update thread:

1. Return the usual drop rate for Dungeon Entries/ Redeem Coins in CA6 and NF.
  2. If my suggestion of making New Characters Honor Rank start at 11 is being declined then just increase WExp during TG and/ or bring back the usual rates of PoH on Arcane Trace or NF. Another method is you can create VCoin counterparts of PoH in a fair price (Ex. PoH Lv. 3 (499/ 500K honor) = 3 VCoins, just to give an idea.) OR, you can add the War Beads (50%/100%/200%

It's because the server before was easy-gaming for them due to its high rate as a private server. EOD B3F, Senillinea boss, POH, drop rates and other items was easy before but now it gets harder. Everything looks harder now and that's why they complaining.

I, also an old player here, lose interest on this game because as a DG player and a busy person, my only hobby before is to go EOD B3F only, solo or party with my playmate. But now it gets harder, I can't solo it and it's hard to invite players for party sometimes, just wasting my free time. A big changes on the items that I didn't like after the updates. But thanks to this server, I'd experienced everything that i'd never experienced on the official server.